8 Random Things

I’ve been tagged! by Thutmosis. First the Rules.

1. Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves
2. People who are tagged write a blog post about their own 8 random things and post these rules
3. At the end of your blog you need to tag 8 people and post their names
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment and tell them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Eight random facts hmm? Ok, well here you go:

1. I’ve lost 10 pounds in the last 4 weeks on Weight Watchers.
2. I hate my handwriting.
3. I have to sleep with a large body pillow to curl around.
4. I developed a sudden shellfish allergy in my 30’s.
5. I’m a cat person.
6. I hate goats.
7. I bite my cuticles.
8. I hate my toes.

OK, now to tag. Hmmm… Let’s go with Goldy, Lynn, Melissa, Whiz, Suz, Arthemise, and Judith 🙂

Posted on May 9, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Given my current energy level and getting ready to leave AZ, this is the best I can do http://beadline.blogspot.com/2007/02/six-weird-things-about-me.htmlsorry Mel

Leave a comment